14
Jun
06

WTF Lost?

So I was catching up on older podcasts today and I got around to the post finale Lost podcast with Lideloff and Cuse. They were talking about the direction that next season would take and Cuse mentions how they're gonna explore 'Kate's marriage' next year. Now I said 'WHAT?' so loud a family member asked me if I was ok. It was literally like 1 second of the podcast and then it wasn't mentioned or even smirked at. So my question is, DID I MISS SOMETHING? Cause the only thing I remember Kate saying was that she had taken a pregnancy test. But still it's not my biggest Kate question, I wanna know if she stole all of Ana Lucia's skanktops after she died.

So please, help me out. If you want to hear it yourself, the podcast can be found in the iTunes music store. (May 26th podcast)

3 Responses to “WTF Lost?”


  1. 1 JT
    November 2, 2006 at 5:34 pm

    In the Season 1 episode “Outlaws”, while Kate and Sawyer are playing “I Never” while hunting the boar, Kate reveals that she was married “for a short time”.

  2. November 2, 2006 at 8:50 pm

    Ah, makes sense. I must have missed that detail as I was marathoning 30 episodes at once.

  3. February 8, 2007 at 10:44 pm

    hey cool shows…sweet man…..


Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


