29
Jun
06

Obvious View Article

I apoligize in advance for writing so much about The View. I know that
most people think it’s horrible, just 5(now 3) chickens balking at one another. I however love it, especially when they turn on each other like rabid dogs.

I will be watching Star on Larry King in less than an hour, hoping that someone will call in and put her in her place. I really can’t stand the woman. That being said, I am excited to see who they’re gonna replace her with. Whether they’ll rotate and audition a series of B-D List gals or if they’ll just go with someone famous. Hopefully it won’t be someone obvious like Gale King. I would think it’s gonna be another Liberal, or at the very least a fiscally conservative Liberal. I can’t imagine another Elizabeth, she’s enough torture for the audience.

So I guess this brings me to my question, who would make the best replacement for Star? Someone who’s smart and sassy, who could do fluff tv as well. I know people are gonna hate me, but I wish it’d be someone like or even Kathy Griffin. I just love her, even though most people think she’s nails on a chalkboard.

3 Responses to “Obvious View Article”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    May 31, 2007 at 8:25 am

    yGRsbiufowpSOrzZe

  2. 2 Anonymous
    June 17, 2007 at 12:10 pm

    buQKsVNfEWFGlevOh


Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


