17
Jul
06

I’m So Sad

So I’m sitting here at my computer getting peeved because Michael Ausiello hasn’t started blogging about the Gilmore Girls press session yet.  I’m so impatient.
Folks, never watch Gilmore Girls. It sucks you in and then breaks your heart on a regular basis. And what do you(and by you, I mean I) do, you sit and wait to hear news about the new season.

Bastards.

NOTE: I’ve got lots of pilot posts and movie reviews coming within the next few days. Been distracted by vacation plans, but I am on it.

0 Responses to “I’m So Sad”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


