24
Jul
06

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Folks I apologize for not posting in the past few days but I was on a four day geek-cation without the internet.

I get home to find an email from one of my friends saying ‘it is imperative you call me when you get this.’  I of course think something bad has happened, apparently it’s the exact opposite and god has answered our prayers.

Paramount has decided to release BOTH 90210 and Melrose Place DVD’s on the SAME DAY, November 7th.  My friend John actually fell out of his chair and then shit himself…no he’s not gay.

So apparently I now have to take time off of school to marathon.  I told him I will, but not until he’s finished Veronica Mars.  He’s watched the pilot, but nothing else.

1 Response to “FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”


  1. January 18, 2007 at 7:02 am

    Google is the best search engine


Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


