31
Jul
06

100th Post!

So folks here it is, number 100. I’m more than ecstatic that I made it to the 3 digits. And even more ecstatic that random folks are checking it out. If there’s anyone out there who comes here on a regular or semi regular basis, comment and I’ll personally thank you. You rock.

Now I thought I’d have a little fun and post my favourite blog searches that brought people here:

  • Not a day goes by without someone asking what the hell happened in The Lake House. Good to know I wasn’t the only one who felt like I needed Coles notes when it was over.
  • Apparently lots of folks wanna see Jodie Sweetin naked and they thought this blog was the place to start.
  • Someone wanted to know how much Raven Simone weighs. I don’t know, nor do I care. She’s perfect as she is.
  • People seem to think I have the answer to whether Sarah Michelle Gellar is a bitch or not. I wish I did, it would make a great entry. Wouldn’t surprise me though.

So once again thanks for visiting. I promise I’ll blog more in the future and actually commit to doing weekly articles.

2 Responses to “100th Post!”


  1. 1 Andie
    August 1, 2006 at 12:28 pm

    Hey!! I just wanted to drop by and tell you that I’m glad you liked my Dick Casablancas post and I’m totally fine if you link to it here 🙂 Thanks for the kind words!

  2. January 18, 2007 at 6:56 am

    Google is the best search engine


Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


