09
Aug
06

Final Nail in this Foiler’s Coffin

Looks like Kristen at e!Online officially has egg on her face.  Ausiello stalked his way into getting an official comment from Dave Rosenthal re: the Lorelai is pregnant, who’s the daddy rumours that were flying around a few weeks ago.

Rosenthal’s response:

“That will not be happening — I promise, there are no sharks anywhere near our set and there will be no jumping of them.”


At least he has a sense of humour about it.

Folks, I think this is gonna be the end of my reporting Gilmore Girls spoilers/foilers until I see the premiere.  I wanna go into it with as much detachment as possible.  While I’m happy I knew that the Christopher ship was coming last year, now I wanna stay away from anything that could spoil anything remotely enjoyable the show has left to offer.

I’m gonna go on the record with cautious optimism and say that I think next season of Gilmore Girls will bring it back to what it was before the season 5 hell, otherwise meaning entertaining tv.

1 Response to “Final Nail in this Foiler’s Coffin”


  1. January 18, 2007 at 7:03 am

    Google is the best search engine


Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


