13
Oct
06

Christian Would So Hit That!

Every once in awhile a piece of tv news comes along that excites me. Ryan Murphy, creator of Nip/Tuck provides that tidbit today.

“I had such good luck this year on my television show getting calls from people like Catherine Deneuve who want to do my show who’s never really done TV that I’m like, ‘really?’ but she loved it and she’s a fan. People like Nicole Kidman want to do the show and yet these movie stars that are fans of television, they become hooked and they love the storytelling.”

“..but Nicole I’m doing this movie with and she said, ‘Will you please write me something on Nip/Tuck? I’ve never missed an episode.’ I said, ‘Are you kidding?’ and then I thought I’m going to bring back that Virginia Wolff appliance if it kills me.”
-ComingSoon.net

Christian would so have to sleep with her. I’m sure they wouldn’t have to call in counsellors to show him how to have sex with her…

0 Responses to “Christian Would So Hit That!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


