27
Oct
06

Notes to Readers(I Still Don’t Believe You Exist)

I just wanted to apologize to anyone who reads this blog for the lack of posting in the past few weeks.  I’ve been trying to write as much and possible but sometimes other things (ie school and job) get in the way.  I love this blog more than words can say and if there is anyone out there who reads this on a regular basis I’d just like to say thanks.  I mean my mom doesn’t even read this on a regular basis.  She still calls the computer ‘that box thing that gets me Lost episodes’.  Oh how she loves her Lost.

I’ve got a bunch of movie reviews to write (The Queen, Little Children, Shut Up and Sing and Death of a President).  Plus I need to write a love song to Weeds because somehow that show took something great and turned it into something too good for audiences.  It really is the most enjoyable and rewarding tv show on the air.  I’ve also become a big Battlestar Galactica fan in recent weeks which is why it now occupies a spot in my header.  As does Gilmore Girls though.  I may have stopped posting about it and frankly watching it, but the show will always have a place in my tv heart.

Until (sometime) tomorrow, byes.

1 Response to “Notes to Readers(I Still Don’t Believe You Exist)”


  1. January 18, 2007 at 6:55 am

    Google is the best search engine


Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


