29
Nov
06

TvDork Announcement: Welcome Dan(Soapbox26)

If you’re a regular to this blog you know I write about Studio 60 about as much as I do Gilmore Girls. You’d think by sheer numbers alone that I’d be enjoying watching it. Not so much. Like our good friends over at FOX News I’m attempting to make TvDork a ‘Fair and Balanced’ blog(note the irony). Enter Dan Zaiontz, who from this day on will be my partner in crime with all things Studio 60. You see Dan loves the show. He’s the yin to my yang. Therefore in the coming weeks Dan and I are going to debate what we love and what we hate about the show. Kind of like a pop culture crossfire(but entertaining). Hopefully you’ll enjoy our debate as much as we will. We really like fighting about tv. At least I do. Without further ado here is Dan’s first column on Studio 60. I won’t debate this one cause I kinda like it.

Tales of a Television Idealist by Daniel Zaiontz

2 Responses to “TvDork Announcement: Welcome Dan(Soapbox26)”


  1. December 18, 2006 at 7:34 am

    That makes me so happy to hear!!! Good luck

  2. December 28, 2006 at 2:36 pm

    Not understanding all the details I wonder if you could explain a bit more. Sorry….Also, happy new year and thanks for helping!


Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


