02
Dec
06

What TvDork Wants for Christmas:

 Some of these are actual buy-able items, most are this fans pipe-dreams.

1.  A years subscription to tvtracker
2.  ED on DVD.  Screw music clearances just give me my Stuckyville!
3.  Janel Maloney to guest star on Studio 60.  Must snark with Danny.   I don’t care if he’s with Jordan by then.
4.  Veronica Mars to stop sucking.
5.  Christopher off of Gilmore Girls.  STAT.
6.  Bree Van DeCamp to go crazy, get a lobotomy and take of her wig…..
7.  Grey’s Anatomy to start actually punishing their Doctors when they do things that should have their licenses revoked.  I can only suspend my disbelief so much.
8.  90210 Season 5 DVD’s.  TvTropolis only has the rights to syndicate 1-4 here and has therefore deprived me of Valerie.  No one deprives me of Valerie.
9.  X-files Seasons 4-9.  Yes, even 8 and 9.  I don’t care that it sucked.  I NEED them.
10.  Luke and Lorelai back together.  It’s just not fair.

Additional wishes:  Stanley to get more screentime on The Office; Betty to finally dump Walter’s ass for Henry(he makes her palms sweat!); Pam to admit she wants Jim even if it’s too late; FOX Canceling The OC;  Death of the Aerie Girls; CW realizes what a giant mistake it is, drops the green and reverts back to The WB.

2 Responses to “What TvDork Wants for Christmas:”


  1. 1 mandilyn
    December 9, 2006 at 10:44 pm

    I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU WISHED FOR THE OC TO BE CANCELLED.

    THIS IS NOT OKAY.

    Seriously.

  2. September 12, 2007 at 9:52 am

    I LOVED ED… when will that come out on DVD… I miss my Stuckeybowl


Leave a Reply

Hey There!

This blog will gradually grow as I have more time to update it. I love television, movies and pretty much all things media related. So prepare for changes as this is very much still a work in progress. Questions or further comments? Email tvdork.

Contributors

TV Dork (Publisher/Editor)
Soapbox26 (Guest Columnist)


